How we retain data
The data in your account is kept for the duration of your subscription. When your subscription ends, your data may be kept for a minimum of 90 days, after which it will be removed from the web site. After being removed, your data may continue to exist in our backups.
Can I delete my account and data?
Yes. If you need your data removed sooner than normal, please contact us to request deletion. We can remove company records or your entire account.
While we can remove your data from the web site, some data cannot be deleted. In particular, backups, logs, and emails may continue to contain some account details for an unknown period.